SOME CHANGES ARE TENDER YET INEVITABLE

I experience comfort when,
I yearn for the place of my own,
I feel the warm,
of being grabbed in my mother’s arm.

The place where memories are established,
and dreams are never defeated,
The place where each other connects through a chain,
with love, care and affection.

The feeling of home is a blessing,
where an unconditional blanket of love acts as surrounding,
The feeling of home is like returning back to comfort zone,
when the world seems to be alone.

Staying away from my parents in a distant land,
I am unable to hold their hands,
No matter how much my heart aches in staying apart,
I”ll always embrace you in my heart.

One thought on “SOME CHANGES ARE TENDER YET INEVITABLE

Your valuable feedback please...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.