Integrity of Heart, SNIPPETS

INTEGRITY OF HEART DEMANDS IMPLEMENTATION

If I have to be honest to you all then I want to confess that I am not in a mood to write. I was on a leave from Candles Online for last few days and it was really very difficult for me to get back to my writing again. But I had to sit down and write.

The very first and basic meaning of integrity is – “the quality of being honest.”

If I look at myself and think about how honest I am in real life… I found myself in a very perplexed condition.

I found that I am very honest and true about what I feel when it comes to my relationship. Sometimes I am utterly straight and keep my promises. If I say something to do for somebody in a relationship I fulfil that. And people really like that quality in me.

But I am bad in some other areas because of my procrastination and forgetfulness.

Integrity of heart demands seriousness and being responsible of what we feel. Unless I take responsibility of carrying out what I feel for somebody or for something then what’s the use of that integrity or honesty.

I found few quotes that support what I am trying to say. They are as under:
6f2f4b8e34ae8c1fe181e60126d30066

My work will let others know that I am honest and have integrity. I had failed in this many times. But I always strive to achieve that because I know, “integrity is the heart of my character.”

people-may-doubt-what-you-say-but-they-will-always-believe-what-you-do-ikOR7y-quote

Once we loose our integrity it is difficult to get it back. And the above quote always reminds me of the people who doubt about my reliability when I say something to fulfill. I have to make them believe when I do it.

Again as I conclude I can say that integrity of heart demands the serious implementation of what I say and how responsible I am  in carrying it out.

Stay Blessed!!!

Leave a Reply

