Decision Making, SNIPPETS

3 WISE STATEMENTS ON DECISION MAKING

I have come across THREE quotes on “Decision Making,” which I want to share with you all. These are all very valuable and vital statements for life. 

Quick decisions are unsafe decisions. – Sophocles

I had mentioned earlier in the mega article that how we both suffer because of a hasty decision taken hurriedly. 

A lot of people don’t want to make their own decisions. They’re too scared. It’s much easier to be told what to do. – Marilyn Manson

Sometimes in life it is good to follow orders of others. But being an individual we all come to a stage where we have to take the decisions. By passing to take decision when it is required is like by passing responsibility. That’s not acceptable. Think about it…

I’m very free-spirited and crazy. I love to have fun, and I like doing stupid things. At the same time, I’m like a 35-year-old. I have a house. I have a car. I have a steady job. I have a business, and I have to make serious decisions. – Avril Lavigne

What I understood from the above quote is, both fun time and seriousness in life are indeed very necessary. But we need to understand the timing of both. When its needed to be fun, make fun. But when life requires to be serious to take serious decisions then we need to be serious.

Decision Making is a serious business… Learn it before its too late…

Keep reading… Keep thinking… 

Stay Blessed!!!

Leave a Reply

