Foodiz Junction, SNIPPETS

A TREASURED GIFT – FROM A LOVING GRANNY TO AN ADORABLE MUNCHKIN! :)

Biscuits Sofa

Yesterday I was cordially invited to my munchkin’s doll marriage party. I was very excited and happy as I traveled down the memory lane to the eras of my childhood but at the same time I was constantly in the thinking mode as what should I carry as a gift! ( I reminded myself that I am invited as a granny so my gift should be accordingly.)

After lot of thinking, finally an idea clicked. I decided to gift a Sofa set made of BISCUITS, which my little munchkin will surely love. I started preparing and made this. It was a super easy snack yet so interesting. 🙂 The happiness I got from the expressions of my little ones was priceless. It was a complete happy hour for us… After all Granny rocked! 🙂

Shrabani Tripathy

11 thoughts on “A TREASURED GIFT – FROM A LOVING GRANNY TO AN ADORABLE MUNCHKIN! :)”

Leave a Reply

