Everyday Positivity, SNIPPETS

Positivity: A Struggle

I usually stay positive and cheerful at all the time. But I always wonder how I can be positive when my anger churned up to the highest level. I realise how negative my behaviour turned to after I calm down from being upset and look back to see the devastation I have already made. I regret of my wrong doings, which is of no use thinking at that point of time.

It is really a struggle to practice being positive in every situation. I strive for it daily.

Do you suffer to stay positive at times in some given situation?

Keep pondering till we meet next time.

Stay blessed!

Leave a Reply

